CHRISTMAS/NEW YEARS OPENING HOURS

Monday 24th December 2018 – 6am-8pm (Please note shortened hours)

Tuesday 25th December 2018 – Closed (Christmas Day)

Wednesday 26th December 2018 – 10am-3pm (Bank Holiday)

Thursday 27th December 2018– Normal Hours (6am-10pm)

Friday 28th December 2018 – Normal Hours (6am-10pm)

Saturday 29th December 2018 – Normal Hours (8am-6pm)

Sunday 30th December 2018 – Normal Hours (9am-3pm)

Monday 31st December 2018 – 10am-2pm (Please note shortened hours)

Tuesday 1st January 2019 - Closed (New Years Day)

Wednesday 2nd January 2019 - Normal Hours (6am-10pm)